My site says "(Unavailable to students)". How do I make it available?
If a site is unavailable, it means that students cannot see the site but staff can access it. By default sites are set unavailable to give staff time to prepare their sites before students start using them. Once you are ready for your students to see your site, you can make it available by:
Step 1: Login to Blackboard
Step 2: Click on the arrow next to the name of your site
Step 3: Click on Make available to students
Your site will now be available to all enrolled students.