TEL Support Contacts

Technology Enhanced Learning Support

General queries

For general e-learning queries and trouble-shooting, please call IT Help on x3333 (option 2). Alternately you can submit a request online using a web form available in the Bb-support tab in shuspace. If you submit a request via the web form, you will receive responses via email.

Faculty / Directorate e-learning contacts

Your faculty e-learning contact is available to meet with you for a more in-depth discussion of e-learning curriculum design and to provide a variety of support and guidance. This can take a variety of forms ranging from an informal chat to more in depth, tailored individual or group sessions. Below is a list of the faculty TEL/e-learning contacts:

HWB: David Beasant (x2395), Neil Mayne (x5703), Emma Gibson (x3371) and Joe Reaney (x4406)
SBS: Jason Ruffell (x5213), Tamsin Carr (x3293), Nicole Warwick (x4169) and Ben Remy (x2337)
SSH: Juliun Ryan (x6263), Richard McCarter (x6215) and David Darwent (x3549)
STA: Lee Coddington (x6307) and Peter Shaw (x5824)

Central Directorates: shared responsibilities, coordinated via the IT Help team - x3333 (option 2)

Other TEL related contacts

For Learning and Information Services contact your Faculty Team

For media and copyright questions contact the Media Materials and Copyright team

Explore the following topics for related information: 
Total votes: 372
Did you find this useful?