How do I remove a student from a Blackboard module site?

Student enrolment and unenrolment in module sites is dependent upon their status in the student management system (SI). If you believe a student should no longer be enrolled on a Blackboard module site, please talk to your course administrator about updating their record in SI. Once the record has been updated in SI, the student will automatically be removed from the Blackboard site.
Explore the following topics for related information: 
Total votes: 147
Did you find this useful?