How do I remove myself from a site?

You can unenrol yourself from any site you are enrolled on as a leader/instructor, assistant or builder, provided there is another staff member enrolled with sufficient permissions.

To unenrol yourself:

Step 1: Visit the site you wish to remove yourself from.

Step 2: In the Control Panel, under Site Tools click on Staff Enrolment Tool.

Step 3: Click on the Unenrol Myself button.

Step 4: Click OK to confirm you wish to unenrol yourself.

Once you have been unenrolled you cannot enrol yourself again. If you have mistakenly unenrolled yourself you will need to ask another leader/instructor on the site to enrol you.

Step 5: You will be returned to the 'My SHU' tab in shuspace.

Explore the following topics for related information: 
Total votes: 171
Did you find this useful?